Skip to main content
You are here:

How do I cancel my booking?

You may reschedule or cancel any appointment 24 hours in advance for free. Please note that any cancellation of this booking will be refunded by check within four weeks. However, since bookings cannot be cancelled or rescheduled once a pro is almost on the move, we can only provide refunds for bookings that are cancelled at least 24 hours prior to the scheduled appointment time.

Need to cancel?  Not a problem!  See how below.

On the web:

  • Go to the bookings page on your account.
  • Click the edit booking dropdown. 
  • Select 'Cancel Booking.'
  • Click 'No thanks, I'd like to cancel my booking.'

In the app:

  • Tap the bookings icon on the bottom left of your screen. 
  • Tap into the booking you want to cancel. 
  • Scroll down to the cancel booking button and tap. 
  • Tap 'I'd like to cancel my booking'.

Following the cancellation of your booking, you'll receive a confirmation email confirming the service has been canceled. 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?

Articles in this section

See more